Ahoy to the Orchard City Band,
at a fish fry on Big "Treasure" Island (date unknown)
George Vogt, Henry Griesel, Andy Koett, Guy Power, Charles Gustafson, Charles Vogelgesang, Troy Agnew, Carl Griesel, C.E. Smith, John Miller, Sig Engberg, Ed Griesel, William Shaefer, Al Rinker, Frank Sherratt, and John Vogelgesang.
Photo courtesy of the Des Moines County Historical Society
Note: A larger version of this image can be viewed by clicking on the photo.